'Haunting honeyed solo songwriter.' The Guardian

'A very talented young lady.' Michael Parkinson

'The sweetest voice in England.' Nanci Griffith

Pour Me A Drink

Pour Me Drink Track Listing:

1. Run
2. Leave A Light On For You
3. Waltzing's For Dreamers
4. Season Of Love
5. Call Me
6. Pretty Lady
7. Pour Me A Drink
8. Froggie Went A Courting
9. I Won't Say Your Name
10. Feels Like Home
11. Irish Waltz

Good Things Happen Over Coffee

Good Things Happen Over Coffee Track Listing:

1. Nobody's Coming Around
2. Famous Blue Raincoat
3. Tell Me So
4. Speed of the Sound of Loneliness
5. What Happens Now
6. Long Highway
7. Baught and Sold
8. Bend in the Road
9. Love Unknown
10. Go Crazy
11. I Can't Stop Loving You